Miami’s #1 For Hip Hop and R&B

Contacts

Contact Us

Use one of the phone numbers or email addresses below to reach us.

Station Address:

Cox Media Group
99 JAMZ, WEDR-FM
2741 North 29th Avenue
Hollywood, FL 33020
Phone: 305.444.4404
Click here for a map.

Business Hours

Monday to Friday: 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

Closed Holidays

Advertise with us

Station Contacts:

For questions or comments regarding promotions, tickets or contest prizing please contact Nicole Montanaro - Nicole.Montanaro@coxinc.com

Jill Strada
Director of Operations
jill.strada@coxinc.com 305.444.4404

Ralph Renzi
General Manager
ralph.renzi@coxinc.com
305.444.4404
Angelina Rosario
General Sales Manager
angelina.rosario@coxinc.com 305.444.4404
Aj Punjabi
General Sales Manager

aj.punjabi@coxinc.com

305.444.4404
Crystal Gans
Integrated Sales Manager
crystal.gans@coxinc.com
305.444.4404
Jeanne Griswold
National Sales Manager
jeanne.griswold@coxinc.com
305.444.4404
Nicole Perez
Digital Content Manager
nicole.perez@coxinc.com
305.444.4404




Amazon Alexa

Enable our Skill today to listen live at home on your Alexa Devices!

Miami’s #1 For Hip Hop and R&B